Trenhead is offline New Member

what bf% for best results with winny

I am considering throwing some winny at the end of this cutter.
    At what bf % would i want to begin the winny at to get the best results from it.
    this is my first time cutter am running 50 mg prop ed and 100mg tren ed
    i suspect that is similar to masteron and you want to start with low bf but what is ideal?

buffgator is offline king of mass
    well winnie has its place in both looks and strength, as for looks though I would say 15% and below

Succubus is offline Banned
    where is your bf now and how long is your cut?

about 11 but its weird cuz my arms and shoulders are extremely lean and vacular but i still have a large amt of fat in my lower a**omen four pack clear as day but i can grad alot of fat in the belly button area it almost feels like loose skin. i am currently 8 weeks in an my goal is 7% however long it takes to get there. one more quick question at 75 mg ed of winny and being my receptors are new to it can i expect a little lean mass at the end and some strength that would be a nice finish.

everyone has a trouble area, that's not weird.

i don't lose strength at all while cutting on winny. as for adding lean mass, that's really dependent on your calories. if you are close to maintenance that's possible but not if you're cutting hard. maintaining lbm is the game at this point, really.

yeah to get that off ill probaly have to cut pretty hard im at 2500 now do you think that i will have to chop another 500 cals off or can i leave the cals where they are at and add an eca. also you said you have never lost strength when cutting on winny but did you gain a little at the end that would sure be a nice bonus. i have others say that winny can b good for strength. and what is meant when they speak of the hardning effects of winny?