Thread: Online

jeremy02 is offline New Member

I'm new to all of this, as you can see, and I have never taken any type of steroid ...but lately it seems I need a little extra something.

I'm just wondering if "steroids " sold online from "countries where it's legal" are actually steroids. It doesn't seem like it could possibly be that easy.

Thanks for any response.

Oh, and what is a PCT? What would be a good, cheap first cycle?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    You need to do lots and lots of reading, I would recommend reading the rules, then read the stickies at the top of each section just to get a rudimentary knowledge base before asking questions.

I was just doing that...but I would like to know if some of the sites are legit.
    *********************8...then I'll figure out everything to be safe.

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own
    How old are you?

Edit your last post out, Don't ask for sources here

Big
    Quote Originally Posted by jeremy02 View Post
    I was just doing that...but I would like to know if some of the sites are legit.

My first thing is I **************..then I'll figure out everything to be safe.
    As I posted after your last post, read the rules. If you had then you would know you can not ask for sources here.

millionairemurph is offline Senior Member
    this is not a forum to "hook up" with aas. It is to discuss the theoritical use of aas.

Seems like you are going about it ass backwarda anyway. Why would you want to lock down a source first befgore you eve know anything about steroids or if they could help you at all or only hurt you. Thats the first thing id worry about- what could happen.

I've read possible side effects, safe ways to inject, injections vs. pills, antiestrogens before, and post cycle therapy .

I wasn't asking for a source, I was asking if any of the sources on the web are actual sources.