MACKATTACK is offline EAT, TRAIN, REST

Anavar and PIMPLES

Let me start out by saying. I NEVER get pimples, when I say never that means I would get that one or two pimples on a yearly basis. I am taking a cycle of Anavar and I'm getting patches of pimples and my skin looks like CRAP!!!!! It looks awful, I am getting nervous thinking this is a bad thing and that it wont go away once im off of the Anavar.

By the way i am taking 50mg a day.............

Please help and tell me this is a normal thing.........????

I've read your threads before so I know youve been training pretty hard. You had some time off from training, and your using a trainer at a gym.Im a trainer at a gym and have this problem constantly with people who have not had the problem in the past, but have been out of the gym for a stretch. Mostly we blame it on bacteria(public gym) and toxins being flushed out of the body. After some extra attetion is paid to hygiene and or equipment wipe down,proper diet,fluid intake and time.The problem subsides.Sometimes people who had no skin problems in the past have to take some extra measures to get back to where there were before.
    If youve gone through precautions already to help try to contain these breakouts then maybe your having an issue with the var, but I've never had any acne stick around afterward for more than a few monthes after pct and some treatment of some sort.

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    if your prone to acne yull get acne

SL63 is offline Associate Member
    Anavar is really mild, 50mg is not an advance dose...But if you are prone to zits you will get them.. I find personally, that I get zits when my hormone levels change. Once my body gets used to them they go away.

Clean and clear with microscrubbers is a really good face wash. Its not expensive or fancy, but it works the best out of everything I have used.

Calyptus is offline New Member