RBIZZY is offline Member

cutting cycle help...

i was thinking about takeing tren ace., winny and test prop for a cutting cycle in the future... does this sound like a good cutting cycle? i have never used tren or winny before and some feedback on them would be apriciated.... how long and at what doseage should my cycle be? my stats are as follows: 6 foot tall, 23, but ill be 24 at the time, 8-10 percent bf, and i have cycled once before and will do a test e, deca , d-bol, and masteron cycle before i do this cutting cycle.... thanks for the help.

RBIZZY is offline Member
    bump

hugovsilva is offline Anabolic Member
    Your profile states 165lbs. Is that correct? You wanto to cut at 6' 165lbs?

RBIZZY is offline Member
    im going to do a test enanthate , decca and masteron cycle first, then pct and then a cutting cycle. i maybe that thin at that hight, but all my body fat seams to be on the stomach,,,, and i would love to stay cut so i figure if i keep doing a mass cycle followed by a cut cycle then i should be pretty well off. my goals are to be 200 lbs at 7%bf

That is almost 35 lbs of muscle. Not attainable that easily. I hope you are considering the time off between cycles.

RBIZZY is offline Member
    yeah, and im not looking to reach that over night,,, there will be plenty of time between cycles, 12 bulk cycle followed by pct and 12 weeks off, and then the cutting cycle. my last cycle i went from 140 to 180, then i went to iraq and lost 20lbs because i couldnt do the pct...so any suggestions on the cutting cycle... and how long should i run the entire cycle and at what mg per substance? it will be winny tabs at 50mg per tab. thanks

Johny-too-small is offline Vive Memor Leti
    I think you need to learn how to eat, otherwise, you'll find yourself in the same shoes over and over again as you did when you went to Iraq.

RBIZZY is offline Member