Maxxjohns is offline New Member

Winstrol, + this routine questions (Noob)

Howdy, (Before anything, I labelled this Winstrol , when it should have been STANBOL , Oral Tablets 10mg)

First off, I wanted to say hello to everyone on this forum before going into details, and also give a brief history and description about myself..

Brief Description: I am 26yrs old, 5'10'', 160-165 pounds, and I have been lifting since 2001. In addition, my body fat is around 14%. Everything was fine with my lifting however, approx 1 yr and 3 months ago, I was involved in a major accident. I was hit by a 19yr blond girl, in a cross walk, she was traveling around 40mph. Now anyone who is anyone, can understand that a 2 ton object,travelling 40mph, hitting a 160 pound human, can cause some serious damage. Needless to say I was hospitilized for a long time. I have been out and lifting on my road to recovery for the past 6 months, and currently I am 95% back to where I was. I also went down to 145 pounds, due to the accident. Minus the loss of my sense of smell, (Makes going to the sauna easier), and the titainium rod I have in my right leg in my tibula.

Anyways, on to the question: (Flames. fire away, I lift in a dungeon, and have total respect for my elders, "Dinosaurs" so I am expecting this). I started a Winstrol cycle last week.. Yes it is only STANBOL, however I want lean gains, and after some research, I made the choice to go this route. Now, Becasue of the liver toxicity, and the joint problems that I experienced during the first week, I am taking glucosamine, and milk thistle). I am taking 50mg ED, over the course of the day: 1 in the morning, 1 at 11:00, 1 after work 4:30, and 2 at 8:00.. (Which is typically when I lift)

Now I am acquiring come CLOMID, which some say isnt necessary, some say it is.. Some say "Hell its just good to take it", I would like to know what is all of your experience with it? I am picking it up tommorrow..