bueshy is offline New Member

newb. help me out please

hey guys

im new to all of this kind of stuff. ive been on this site for a couple of hours now and i'm still wondering about some stuff. at first i was just gonna do dbol and i thought that was enought but after doing some reading its not good enough. so hopefully you guys can help me out. but ill start out with my stats so that you can tell me whats best for me.

20 yrs
    5'11"
    155 lbs
    dont know bf % but its low

i work out with a pretty good routine and i eat a good diet. but even with all this i think my genetics are playing against me, Im tall and skinny and have really long muscles that dont bulk up. so can someone help me with a set up that will let me bulk up and gain weight that isnt too crazy and relatively cheap

thanks for all of your help

dank1970 is offline Associate Member
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by bueshy View Post
    hey guys

im new to all of this kind of stuff. ive been on this site for a couple of hours now and i'm still wondering about some stuff. at first i was just gonna do dbol and i thought that was enought but after doing some reading its not good enough. so hopefully you guys can help me out. but ill start out with my stats so that you can tell me whats best for me.

20 yrs
    5'11"
    155 lbs
    dont know bf % but its low

i work out with a pretty good routine and i eat a good diet. but even with all this i think my genetics are playing against me, Im tall and skinny and have really long muscles that dont bulk up. so can someone help me with a set up that will let me bulk up and gain weight that isnt too crazy and relatively cheap

thanks for all of your help
    I would not suggest aas of any kind at your age and stats just get a solid routine and get on a good diet. with your stats is gonna be train,FOOD, rest and repeat

Amorphic is offline Veritas, Aequitas ~