Thread: Help me please

magickflash2 is offline Junior Member

Help me please

I'm new to the world of this. I was wondering if anyone could me me.

Sex-Male and Yes
    Age-27
    Weight-220

I currently doing a workout three times a week with weights, then three cardio days as well. One free day a week for recovery. I'm making gains, but it's very slow. I don't smoke or do any drugs. THe Sups I take are DHEA, Arginine, Glutamine, Creatine, Multi-Vitamin, and Drink at least one AdvantEDGE by EAS everyday. I've never taken anything else. I'm looking for something good in pills. I don't really care for needles. So I guess what I'm asking is for names of products that are good and only if you want a place to get them. Please PM or E-amil me. Same as my user name at yahoo.

cache49 is offline Associate Member
    Welcome to AR....as a first cycle most people will recomend a test only cycle at 500mg per week for 10-12 weeks, great results. As for pills, well, if you want to play this game you better learn to like needles or at least tolerate them...its not so bad once you get used to it. Oral only cycles are hard on your body and not nearly as effective with a limited amout of products to choose from. You cant ask for sources here ....read the rules. I would say 4 days a week lifting and check your diet in the diet section. Good luck buddy....

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by cache49 View Post