ironaddict69 is offline Senior Member

Anyone believe that glute injections yield higher AAS blood levels?

Compared to Delts, and Quads etc. I was looking at a chart about that, Does anyone notice a difference? Besides the fact I cant even turn around enough to inject my own glutes.

kostakv is offline Associate Member
    Not too add a question to his thread, but do yall shoot with 1' or 1 1/2' inch needles when shooting in glutes.

1 1/2 should always be used for glutes to make sure you pass through the fat

God damn1t. START YOUR OWN THREAD.

The Deuce is offline Anabolic Member
    Is this a proven fact ?? Because it just doesn't seem like it would be. It is all absorbed intramuscularly and to be quite frank I am sure all muscle absorbs at the same rate so there fore it just wouldnt seem that it is all that accurate. But hey I am not a scientist I might be wrong.

sorry no need to get hostel. And to your question i personally really havent noticed a big diff but from what i have read and researched your glutes should give higher blood levels cuz its a bigger muscle my next cycle i am going to attempt to shot my glutes hopefully i can turn around enough lol

Exactly yeah I can see arguments from both sides, especially the fact that bigger muscle=more blood. Im sure someone who knows should be along sometime soon.

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    For those that are interested, the chart is posted in the Deca -Durabolin profile of the Anabolic Steroids Ultimate Research Guide. I think it is also posted in the steroid profiles on Deca here @ the AR site.

AG
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.