Krzy is offline New Member

2nd Cycle Dosage Advice

What's up guys. I'm getting ready to start my second cycle and I just wanted some opinions on dosing.

My Stats:
    22 Years Old
    6'0 195lbs
    Been working out for 6 years
    1st cycle with PCT was finished 7 months ago.
    1st cycle consisted of 25mg of dbol for first 4 weeks to jump start my cycle, and I also ran 500mg/week of Test E for 10 weeks with a PCT of Nolva and Clomid.

My first cycle was a great one and I gained about 20lbs and I have been working out for 7 months natural since then, but now I would like to do a winter bulker.

I'm planning on going with Test Prop and Nandrolone Cypionate . I also am considering front loading with Test P and then switching to Test E for the rest of the cycle, then switching back to Test P for the last two weeks of my cycle to stabalize my blood levels better. I would really like to run Test Prop for the whole cycle, I just haven't taken it, so I don't know how I will do with the pain.

Here is my question:

What dosages should I run per week with these two compounds (the deca and test p). Also, would I be ok with every other day injections with the test p, or should I go with everyday?

test prop 50mgs ed or 150 eod wks 1-12
    deca 400mgs wk 1-10
    ed injections would be better for the prop bloodlevels will be more stable helps keep sides off its recommended but can get away with eod injections

magic32 is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by Krzy View Post
    What's up guys. I'm getting ready to start my second cycle and I just wanted some opinions on dosing.

My Stats:
    22 Years Old
    6'0 195lbs
    Been working out for 6 years
    1st cycle with PCT was finished 7 months ago.
    1st cycle consisted of 25mg of dbol for first 4 weeks to jump start my cycle, and I also ran 500mg/week of Test E for 10 weeks with a PCT of Nolva and Clomid.