terminator7 is offline New Member

hello everybody...really needs your help

It looks like a great forum and I'M happy to post my first thread..

I have 2 questions GUYS and i'll love to hear your opinion..

1.does anybody knows the brand Edited. Do not post lab names ...hear about someone who used it or any information about Edited will be great..

2.I started my first cycle 5 weaks ago.
    the cycle is very simple 12 weaks of 500 mg of test cypionte (2 shuts a weak)...the brand is Edited i trusted my coach and I MADE a mistake..
    anyway IT'S been 5 weaks(plus another day) and I FEEL absoulotlly nothing at all...my nutrition is perfect...the trainig are the best but I Feel no change what so ever...

what do you say stop the cycle???

thanks a lot...

FREAK is offline BLACK MARKET BUILT
    my nutrition is perfect )could u please post ur diet and stats

hi ramblin...
    my stats are 219 lbs 9-10 bF...so far naturle..
    I'm a personal trainer myself and a nuitritinon freak...most of the people think I'M on the juise for years...
    actully I always thought I'LL stay nuatrle but IT's almost impossible for me to improve anymore after years of waightlifting
    my diet:
    about 4200-4300 kalories
    3-3.5 protien for kg(I'M FROM EUROPE SORRY)
    only whole carbs(I HOPE I say it correct...my english isn't so good)
    6 meals a day
    GOOD FAT ACID PROFILE

FREAK is offline BLACK MARKET BUILT
    age ?

ramblin I'M IN THE SPORT FOR YEARS ....
    in the steroid field I'M NEW....

what do you think about my qouestion...stop the cycle?
    the only reason I TRUSTED MY COACH in the gym(I TRAIN PERSONAL AND IN ANOTHER GYM) IS THAT he is years in the buisness(he's 50 years old) and use to compete in pro bodbuilding for years...

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    did you gain any weight yet? cyp can take 5-6 weeks to really notice it..if youre not gaining..up your cals