Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    rabbit229 is offline Junior Member

sustanon & testosterone enanthate

hi all iv just started a corse of sus and testosterone enanthate , im tacking 250ml of each every 5 days,
    iv been tranning for 3 month now so im new to steroids i was just wondering if they are a good to stack with each other plus how long should i do the course for, iv been told 6 week on 6 off is this right?
    many thanks.

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    well first off you dont need to stack them at all you can run one or the other, there is no need to run both unless you dont have enough for a total cycle, which by the way is usually 12 weeks not six. What are your age, height, stats and cycle experience

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    sust should be shot every other day, and there is no reason to stack 2 different tests in this fashion. What do you have planned for pct? What are your stats?

fdrx7man is offline Member
    stick to sust or test e for this cycle dont be stacking them. go longer than 6 weeks too.. u need to go at leat 10.

nowdenlid is offline Banned
    you have been lifting for 3 months and your useing steroids alredy?

what are your stats.

age,hight,body fat,weight,ect

abombing is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rabbit229 View Post
    hi all iv just started a corse of sus and testosterone enanthate , im tacking 250ml of each every 5 days,
    iv been tranning for 3 month now so im new to steroids i was just wondering if they are a good to stack with each other plus how long should i do the course for, iv been told 6 week on 6 off is this right?
    many thanks.
    You should probably learn to spell training before you do a cycle

im 5,10 18 stone and 29 years old im quite a big fella with a big belly. i was told it will burn fat and help build solid muscle. im trainning 5 times a week every morning and eating 6 meals aday,