Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    codeman41 is offline New Member

On tren and I fight in one week!

Alright guys, go ahead and rip me apart because I know I'm stupid for doing this..

I'm on my fourth week of test prop/tren ace, have gotten some really good gains and feel great. Last night at MMA practice my coach pulls me aside and asks me if I want to fight next weekend.. I have been asking him for another fight for a long time, and I didn't want to let him down so of course I said yes. But I have 2 problems...

1. Right now I weigh about 178 but I need to fight at 170. It's an amateur bout so I have to weigh in the day of. I know how to cut weight traditionally but I thought you guys being pharmaceutical wizards, might know something I dont.

2. I'm on Fvcking TREN! My cardio is going to be dead.. Is there anything I can do to get my cardio back up in a week?

I know I'm retarded for taking the fight, but I've been nagging at my coach for 4 months about another and I was afraid if I didn't take this one he'd hold it against me.

Braveheart04 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by codeman41 View Post
    Alright guys, go ahead and rip me apart because I know I'm stupid for doing this..

I'm on my fourth week of test prop/tren ace, have gotten some really good gains and feel great. Last night at MMA practice my coach pulls me aside and asks me if I want to fight next weekend.. I have been asking him for another fight for a long time, and I didn't want to let him down so of course I said yes. But I have 2 problems...

1. Right now I weigh about 178 but I need to fight at 170. It's an amateur bout so I have to weigh in the day of. I know how to cut weight traditionally but I thought you guys being pharmaceutical wizards, might know something I dont.

2. I'm on Fvcking TREN! My cardio is going to be dead.. Is there anything I can do to get my cardio back up in a week?