smokey desperado is offline New Member

Thumbs up good idea? need help

hey whats up im new to all this stuff so stick with me. i just stated going back to the gym after 3 months of lazyness, used to weigh 187 now almost weigh 200. i never had much muscle but was in pretty good shape in general. now im trying to take things serious and want to look amazing for summer and for myself.. i started researching some things and came up with what i think i should take, now im hopin to have result and maybe get a body like ryan reynold. i no this wont be possible in 3 months but thats the type of structure im looking at muscular and thin but big... im thinking of using winstrol and trenbolone but of course trenbolone is illegal so use like a clone supplement like tren -75 ...please if you have any insight help me out

Don't take steriods .

Do a bunch a research.

What are your stat's?

What does your diet look like?

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Move this. This area is for cycle logs not help I don't like to research. That's in the Q & A area.

k sorry

dupa95 is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    any time

Thumbs up good idea? need help

hey whats up im new to all this stuff so stick with me. i just stated going back to the gym after 3 months of lazyness, used to weigh 187 now almost weigh 200. i never had much muscle but was in pretty good shape in general. now im trying to take things serious and want to look amazing for summer and for myself.. i started researching some things and came up with what i think i should take, now im hopin to have result and maybe get a body like ryan reynold. i no this wont be possible in 3 months but thats the type of structure im looking at muscular and thin but big... im thinking of using winstrol and trenbolone but of course trenbolone is illegal so use like a clone supplement like tren -75 ...please if you have any insight help me out

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"