notoverthehillyet is offline New Member

Question Notoverthehillyetneeds advice

I am 44 years old. I am 6' 1" tall. I weigh 190 pounds and have 12% body fat. I want to get the most out of my nightly circuit training workouts that last 60 minutes. I am a novice not a body builder. I am just trying to stay in shape and keep my wife happy and keep up with my young children. I would like to gain a little size, energy, and strength. I'm a weakling; I only bench press 205 pounds. I just want to stay in shape for my wife and 3 kids and get the most out of my work outs legally. I have considered changing my work out. Currently I only take a multiple vitamin, some B complex, Glutamin, and Creatine. I have not noticed any dramatic changes since starting these 3 years ago. I use the Creatine, 10 grams a day, for 30 days and then wait 30 days before using again. Like I said, I am a novice. I will appreciate any advice or direction. I know this question has probably been asked multiple times. Again, I greatly appreciate any advice or suggestions or links. agbty

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    Quote Originally Posted by notoverthehillyet View Post