mnlg is offline New Member

Diabonol 10mg low frequency intake, need for anti-estrogens?

Hello

I've tried searching some but I did't really find a clear answer to this question.

If one would, for example take a 10mg diabonol once a week for 10 weeks, would it be necessary to take anti-estrogens? Would there be any elevated risk for gynecomastia when compared to taking them every day for 10 days? Or compared to taking them every day for say, 4 weeks?

Yes it's probably pretty stupid and pointless to take 1 10mg diabonol once a week but it's just an experiment, I've never tried steriods before and want to see how much such a low frequency intake would affect performance and gains, if at all.

Thanks!

largerthannormal is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mnlg View Post
    Hello

I've tried searching some but I did't really find a clear answer to this question.

If one would, for example take a 10mg diabonol once a week for 10 weeks, would it be necessary to take anti-estrogens? Would there be any elevated risk for gynecomastia when compared to taking them every day for 10 days? Or compared to taking them every day for say, 4 weeks?

Yes it's probably pretty stupid and pointless to take 1 10mg diabonol once a week but it's just an experiment, I've never tried steriods before and want to see how much such a low frequency intake would affect performance and gains, if at all.

Thanks!

dude this is rediculous! its not going to do any more than driniking a glass of water every week!

Crest is offline Senior Member
    yer i gotta second that. i dont think 10mg a week would do anything, probably a pretty useless experiment.

try 10mg a day if you want a low dose.

what are you expecting from 10mg a week?

joe2009 is offline Associate Member
    waste of dbol

FREAK is offline BLACK MARKET BUILT