Thread: Question

sphinx25 is offline New Member

Question

What's up i'm pretty new to all of this and i've tried to do as much reading as possible on the subject and I can't find a straight answer so I figured I'd ask...
    Simply i'm just looking for a relatively cheap (less then $100) oral steroid which would obviously help me with strength gains and bulk up while being pretty safe (as little side effects as possible). If any can answer this i'd greatly appreciate it.

Thanks.

D-Unit 39 is offline Member
    Need stats (Age/Weight/BF/Exp/Etc.)

Oral only cycles suck.

While you may be able to find enough dbol 's or something like that under $100, it really won't be worth it. Also, if you cant afford PCT and to eat right throughout the cycle you shouldn't begin one.

The AAS are the least expensive part of the cycle -- try $300 a week on just food to keep your diet in check.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    and about the safe part, orals are toxic to your liver since they are modified to pass through once but on the second pass are broken down by the liver which is a big strain on it. Most of the people on here would go with an injectable cycle over an oral one anyday, better results and less dangerous if you know what your doing. i understand if you dont like needles or something like that, and +1 on above comment about money, 100 dollars won't get you nething when you add us the steroids , PCT, food, supplement (like milk thistle and such while on orals to help the liver), the incidentals will kill you on cash. Not trying to flame you, just dont want you to lose 100 bucks on steroids that you can't use safely cause you dont have the other stuff.

Jackblack20 is offline Junior Member
    worst thing to do is to be thinking cheap on AAS, you get what you pay for, and if you're lookin cheap your just asking to get ripped off...get your stats up and ask about a bulking cycle and we'd be more than willing to give you some good advice