mmapycho is offline New Member

!!Help!!! MMA ATHLETE (TEST E/ANAVAR)

I am a succesfull business man now that loves mma. I''ve been at the gym the last 3months after a 10 year lay off was a champion in martial arts. but now since i started training MMA i've noticed my lack of strength is working against me, since in karate they shunned working out.. So my recovery time from (weightlifting 3days a week) and (training 3 days a week) with (cardio 6 days a week) has taken its toll on my body, forcing me to rest for a week for fear of injury. I'm trying to stack on strength while not gaining lots of weight as i plan to fight at 170 in the future i jus wanna recover faster...From doing my research ive read that "Anavar " is good for wrestlers and fighters and from the forums i read that "Test E" is good to take along with it...

6'0
    187LBS
    BF ? ima pretty skinny guy.

my workout schedule
    Cardio 6 days a week 4days of 45minutes & 2 days pool for 1 1/2hours

Monday (core excercises for strength gains.. Boxing & light Mui Thai)
    Tuesday (Wrestling & Grappling & Boxing)
    Wednesday (core excercises for strength gains.. boxing & light mui thai)
    Thursday (Wrestling & Grappling & Boxing)
    Friday (core excercises for strength gains.. Sparring Boxing & Mui Thai)
    Saturday (grip excercises and neck excercises)

"1ST TIME CYCLER"

Anavar 80mg ed
    test e ew 400mg

or would jus anavar 80mg due the trick..

i'm looking for quicker muscle recovery time and strength gains in my training.

im not sure what pct to take with this combo.. and is there no type of supplement that can work effectively for pct...

thanks any help is extrmemely appreciated....
    Last edited by mmapycho; 03-21-2008 at 05:22 PM.

Orion811 is offline Junior Member