Thread: D-Bol Users?

carson44 is offline New Member

D-Bol Users?

Hey I am 21 years old and I am a new to this forum and steroids . I have read many of the postings in the educational section of this form however it is difficult for me to put all of the pieces together. I am a fit individual and I have been lifting for about 3 years with protein and creatine. I am looking to take the next step and do one cycle of D-bol to break through the plateau I am at right now. I plan on doing one cycle only. I have a friend who did a cycle of d-bol and was able to make and keep some decent gains as well as break though his plateau.

Getting to the point, I want to do a cycle of Dbol but I don't know where to start. from this forum i have found two popular cycles.

Cycle 3:
    1 – 4 D-bol 40mg ED
    1 – 10 Enan 500mg/wk
    1 – 12 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 12 L-dex .25mg ED

Start PCT 2 weeks after last Enan injection

Cycle 4:
    1 – 4 D-bol 40mg ED
    1 – 10 Cyp 400mg/wk
    1 – 12 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 12 L-dex .25mg ED

Start PCT 18 days after last Cyp injection

If I am doing only one cycle and do not plan on doing steroids again or at least for a long period of time after my cycle what kind of cycle should I run.
    I would like to hear from those of you who have used dbol successfully in the past.
    what was your cycle, what did you eat, maybe u kept a journal that I could look at. I can read about this stuff all day but nothing beats experience. hopefully you experienced guys can chime in here and help me out.

largerthannormal is offline Productive Member
    im on a dbol only cycle currently and have ran a test and dbol cycle. i say cycles look good..cyp and enathate are basically the same. and your not gonna need to run liquidex and nolvadex on cycle. just liquidex on and nolva for PCT

largerthannormal is offline Productive Member
    dont need feedback or what?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"