AustrianOAK14 is offline Senior Member

Cool Test Propoinate/Deca cycle question

I have been off steroids for 4 years and I last took sustanon250/deca when i was 20 and had UNBELIEVABLE gains(went from 240 to 275 11% bd fat) with just deca and sustanon ....NOW Ive been taking deca at 400mg for 2 weeks and want to add test propionate for a 12 week cycle of test prop200mgwk/deca 400ms wk. What do you guys think?

(reason test is so low is that I brake out bad with test and i figure 150mg-200mg max isnt too bad) I was 20 then and now am 24 and clear skin....but I am curious if my skin can hold up and not brake out with acne

my stats are 6'5 285 12% bodyfat

cslade305 is offline Junior Member
    I am finishing up a deca test prop cycle. I'm new to this, but the test prop dose does seem low. I use 75 mg ED. If you only does 200mg, how were you going to dose it? Its half life is short so I'm curious how you were going to spread out the low dose over a week?

Test-Prop604 is offline Junior Member
    you are a beast... just wanted to let you know.

I would go 50mg eod throughout the week for the final 8 weeks of my 12 week cycle

nowdenlid is offline Banned
    if your running test for hrt because of the deca i would gowith test e or sust @ 250-300mgs thuout your cycle..

weeks 1-12 250mgs test

weeks 1-12 600-800mgs deca

i have seen people do a cycle like that and have very good gains indeed..the test will keep you nice and happy and nolimp dick because you are replaceing the your shut down natty test(deca causes bad test shut down)with a hrt of 250-300mgs ew....

make sure you have a very very good pct if your gonna run deca 600-800 mgs ew...

at your size i think the above dosage of deca will work great for you..hope i helped bro...