zeroluv83 is offline New Member

Need Help With Sust and EQ

I am going to start a cycle of sust and Equipoise . Has anybody taking 1/both of these and how did it affect your testes. I will be doing a two month cycle and I was wondering how much my testes would shrink over that time. I was planning on taking clomid and hcg two weeks after my last injections... That should allow my testes to return to their normal size right?!?!? Let me know whats up.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    stats??
    height
    bf%
    serious training experience
    cycle experience (if any, and if so what were previous cycles)

zeroluv83 is offline New Member
    height 5'8''
    weight: 155
    bf 13%
    I have been training for 4 years, i am very skinny. Alot of it is because I am in the army and have to run for 10 miles a week...

I did a cycle of winstrol 6 months ago but I had to end it early bc it hurt my ass to a point where I could sit down...

I would really like to add 20 lbs over the next two months...

Orion811 is offline Junior Member