KMG300 is offline New Member

Beginer Tren-Test cycle

I am just starting out with bodybuilding, I have lifted in the past on and off, with only achieving minor strength/size gains. I have decided to get back into weightlifting, and more particular bodybuilding. I want to know if anyone would be able to tell me a good Trenbol-Test cycle. I have ordered some Nolvadex as well. I am doing research online about different cycles, but I am unable to find out a good beginer cycle with the above mentioned drugs. Could anyone give me some advice. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    A) welcome!
    B) what r ur stats? (age, weight, lifting exp (like current streak, because you said you have lifted on and off, so how long have u been on?), diet, bf %, goals, cycle experience; this info will help everyone be somewhat acquainted w/ you and can then advise)
    C) if this is your first cycle, I woudnt do tren ... Most recommend a standard test cycle at roughly 500 mg a week
    D) Be sure to get a PCT down and planned before you start because you dont want to wait untill like a week before your cycle is done and be "oh shit what do i do now? i need a pct"
    E) are you wanting to do tren a? tren e? test susp? test p? test e? test c?
    F) what are you personal opinions on injections? ED, EOD, E3D, 2X week? - that will help determine what test to use
    G) as for the PCT if you are doing tren, you might want to look into doing more than just nolva, read anthony roberts PCT sticky for that...

My Stats are the following:
    age 26
    weight 210
    bf not sure around 20-23%
    I have been off lifting for about a year now and just started back!