southfromla is offline New Member

cant gain weight for my life! need info for my first cycle.

i am 31/m 5'9" and 141 lbs. i have been working out for 3 months. i have been on this diet for 4 weeks. i have been eating a high protien diet. i have a load of collasal protien bars, meal replacement shakes,a freezer full of chicken breasts and frozen veggies along with all the other things i am supposed to have in my diet. i mean i went all out with the flax oil, natural peanut butter and even got a hardgainers diet off the internet. BUT, i am not gaining weight. since i have started working out i do see my arms have gotten bigger and my chest is much bigger. so i have a cycle of dbol and need to know what is the dosage and length of time. and what pct should i use. please leave good feedback as i am so ready to not be a skinny guy anymore.

BigBrad330 is offline Associate Member
    give it more than 4 weeks

Emilio_Rebenga is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    i wouldnt run a dbol only cycle...all the weight u will gain will be water weight..and as soon as u get off expect to be that skinny guy once again

3 months in the gym is too little time to see big results...remember this: Rome wasnt built in a day

you said it yourself..you have noticed some gains..give it time and it will come...before you jump on any cycle u should get your exercises and workout plan down packed..proper lifting ect..

also push your body to its limits when you lift...it looks like youve got the eating part down..but lift big to get big...also are you gettin enough rest?

maroZ is offline Associate Member
    welcome to the site, and it takes time do gain wieght, try checking out the diet section for great diet plans. and for the dbol i wouldnt do a dbol only cycle but if you aare i would keep it at 25mg every day. for 4-5 weeks.....