Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    SBB
    SBB is offline New Member

Question professional mma fighter needs your professional bodybuilders attention

the Question i have is easy..

(for those of you who know the subject and know what you are talking about... and have the experience to not take my time with bs..)

I am a professional fighter fighting in mma in both ring events and caged events. i am now getting better and better fights.. but the years have done some damage on my physique and joints and shit..

i have an important fight coming up and i have about 14 weeks to prepare for it... with 4 intensive weeks just before it..

IF i would want to do any steroids or other agents then what would i do.. and HOW?

please be specific.. i know the basics but i have NO personal exp...

VERY thankful for your help guys!

/SBB

Coop77 is offline Senior Member
    Will you be subject to testing?

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    age, stats, goals, weight class restrictions on what you want to do, and yeah testing?

bombtrack is offline Banned

Thumbs up lttle help

Stay away from tren for cardio purposes-if you get tested you may have to go with test propionate because you can run it close to you're fight date because it is undetectable in about 2weeks-prop isn't the best for keeping gains but what you keep is quality and hard and it helps me train more intense and longer without tiring out-because of your joints stay away from
    winn!-also keep in mind that if you have trouble making your weight you might not want aas but if that's not an issue your okay-I broke my wrist in my last fight in 4 places and my buddy I'll call darB just lost in a
    close decision to a more experienced fighter-were cage fighting but it is not pro and I'm 14 and 1 but there is so much hardware in my wrist now my fighting days are over-I'm kind of old anyway 36- good luck,hope
    you kick the crap out of the other fighter in all your fights!

juicy_brucy is offline Ripped, not bulky