LizzardSecond is offline Associate Member

Sustanon from LABS fake?

This is my first time doing a cycle in over 10 years. The last time I did oral and this is my first injectable.

I have a friend who competed briefly and his ex-roommate is trying to get into competing now. I was under the recommendation of both at the time of this mishap. They now say that they recommended different though.

They got me sustanon 250 from **** LABS. Yellow label with a hologram of an eagle. I was told to take 500mg per week in one shot. Now they say that it should of been twice a week, each time half of that.

My wife injected it in my glut and the pain that occurred was so painful it was unbelievable. The injection was perfect. I could not sit down, I could not get in a car and I could not walk. The second day I just sat on the couch all day it was so painful. The other thing is that I got cold sweats and felt horrible, like the flu but less severe. Its been a week and it still hurts some. I still cant comfortably sleep on it and I still cant rub it without some pain. The heavy pain lasted about 5 days.

One of them is telling me that the dosage was extreme for the first time and it made me ill. My body tried to fight off the test and it made me sick. She says that the correct dosage was 2x per week for 250mg.

The other is telling me that it must be fake. He says when i worked out on the 5th day I should have felt some type of rush during my workout and that my sex drive should of felt an increase. He does say that no gains or results should have been felt.

My goals are to gain what my body was able to do naturally in my early 20's that it is unable to do now in my 30's. I want to keep most of the gains. I do not want to loose it all.

My Questions:
    a) Is it fake? Has anyone used this before?

b) What is the recommended dose? The 500mg for newbie caused the pain?