brama2377 is offline New Member

deca not killing sex

I wanted to test some deca , so I have been using deca alone for 3 weeks at 400mg a week. 200mg every 3-4 days. to my surprise, i have had more erections, harder erections, and increased sex drive. it's my first time using deca, but according to it's profile. i was expecting all of the above to drop off pretty quickly. i'm guessing i have some fake deca or test that's labeled as deca.
    anyone have any thoughts / experience on how long until the sex drive should putter out on true deca???

thanks

NATE0406 is offline Anabolic Member
    why would you want to use deca by itself to test it??? sounds like you just wanted to do a deca only cycle. but anyway if its UGL then it could be mislabeled or you are just not shutdown completely yet. if it is truley deca then you will be shut down soon.

shifty_git is offline Anabolically Aware
    Quote Originally Posted by NATE0406 View Post
    why would you want to use deca by itself to test it??? sounds like you just wanted to do a deca only cycle. but anyway if its UGL then it could be mislabeled or you are just not shutdown completely yet. if it is truley deca then you will be shut down soon.
    ^^ agreed.

Is it ugl?

brama2377 is offline New Member

test

i'm running it alone for 4 weeks just to see if it shuts down my drive, thereby testing its authenticity. it's not UGL and it's a blend of 40mg Nandrolone Phenylpropionate & 60mg Nandrolone Decanoate per cc. I'm guessing the NPP portion should be working by now, but I have never heard of any fakes of this brand

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    Quote Originally Posted by brama2377 View Post
    i'm running it alone for 4 weeks just to see if it shuts down my drive, thereby testing its authenticity. it's not UGL and it's a blend of 40mg Nandrolone Phenylpropionate & 60mg Nandrolone Decanoate per cc. I'm guessing the NPP portion should be working by now, but I have never heard of any fakes of this brand