mutefruit is offline New Member

Exclamation First cycle urgent questions!

Hello everyone I am new to all of this a friend of mine had some winstrol sitting around. They are from "insert name here" I have 3 very important questions.

1: is this a good company
    2: there is an expiration date of Feb/08 will I be ok?
    3: they are 25mg pills how many should I take a day.

These are in capsule form I was assuming I would be ok and nothing would happen even though they are a few months expired.

Please help I want to make my first experience positive !

Thanks in advance for your help.
    Last edited by mutefruit; 05-19-2008 at 08:13 PM.

str8street247 is offline Junior Member
    edit the name of the company bro read the rules and steroid profiles

Quote Originally Posted by str8street247 View Post
    edit the name of the company bro read the rules and steroid profiles
    thanks sorry i tend to act first read later

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    stats?

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    stats?
    i think there should be a prompt when you post that asked if you put your stats in, this is ridiculous

str8street247 is offline Junior Member
    thats good stuff i forgot my 1st post too though so i cant really talk.... maybe every1 should get a signature w/ there stats on it

Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    stats?
    sorry still new here.

ok
    31 - 5'11" - 255lbs (in shape just big )

Dedicated diet of skinless chicken breast - brocoli - rice -oats and some times ill switch it up with a salad- 1 protein shake in between both meals. 1 multi vitamin a day with a NO drink before my workout. and I drink about half my weight in ounces water.

I have very good genetics

I ask my friend about about the ecpiration date on the pills and he said it doesnt matter cause they are powder capsules is this true ?

Thanks again in advance