Blue72 is offline Junior Member
    Hello all. So I am new to steroids and need some advice. I used to run track in college and now I have finished with that. I want to gain some weight and some serious muscle. I am looking for a 15-25 lb. gain and I don't know where to start. Right now I hit the gym about 5 times a week. What kind of cycle should I take? What kind of side effects should I be expecting? Any help from experienced members would be greatly appreciated.

Height: 5' 10"
    weight: 150lb
    Body fat%: 10%
    Years training seriously: 4 years
    Last edited by Blue72; 05-21-2008 at 07:16 PM. Reason: Edited according to mods

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    Please edit your post, as you can not ask for sources.
    Next please list the following:
    age?
    height?
    weight?
    body fat%?
    years training seriously?

sassbs11 is offline Banned
    Edit your post m8 as you just seeem a little wet behind the ears not just being ignorant to the rules so therefore mite not get an immediate ban. hang around for a while youll pick up everything you need to know but ffs be subtle

SS-MuscleCar is offline Junior Member
    Hello Blue. There is a newbie starter kit you should read. Big is right you need to edit your post and do not ask for sources. Thats a HUGE NO NO!!!

answer bigs requests above, guy helps everyone

Is the post edited correctly now? Sorry about breaking the rules guys, I didn't even think that their would be unique forum rules. My sincere apologies.

After you answer Big's questions up above, I am willing to bet he is gonna ask you about your diet. If your diet isnt right then there is no need to think about doing a cycle. Sassbs is right, Big helps out everyone on here. As long as you stay within the rules.

Quote Originally Posted by Blue72 View Post