jlbspd is offline Junior Member

On My Soap Box!!!!

Ok, this isnt directed at anyone in specific but if it applies then take it for what its worth!
    I am new to the scene of aas like many others here. I want to learn from the best, most knowledgable guys on the site. I also take what the newer guys have to offer and throw out the stuff i dont like or that doesnt go with the majority....BUT............. BUT........ peeps on here that have no idea what they are talking about need to keep their "advice" (if u want to call it that) to themselves. Some new guys on here dont do the proper research prior to starting aas. They take a lil advice here and there and this YES is obviously a problem and YES it falls on their shoulders for not researching...BUT...when u dont know what your talking about...you give advice to someone who has no idea what they are doing and they F' themselves up....i just hope they got enough out of the cycle they can kick your A_S!!! LOL
    I mean for real.....
    I trust guys like Big, Shifty etc etc etc etc ( sorry if i didnt list ya here but) and thye have always given sound advice...they rarely will flame unless u are just way off base and will help u through your questions/concerns.
    Its when guys, exspecially the guys that have never even did a cycle try to tell u how to do it! WHAT!!!!!!!!!!! are you kidding me!!!!
    This all came to a head when i posted about milk thistle and when to take it....I was confident on what i knew before my post but decided to bring it up here. Well i got back exactly what i was thinking and had read, taking it during the cycle. Here is where it PI_SED me off! i got a message from a guy. wont name him but he told me to hold off on Milk T until i start PCT!! thats like 10+ weeks after i finish my orals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wanted to reach through the screen and rip his head off!
    ok im done...if this needs to be deleted then i understand!
    Last edited by jlbspd; 05-23-2008 at 09:29 AM.