shaunroco is offline New Member

Question Deca + Proviron then follow with Clomid?

If I was to do a cycle of deca durabolin and proviron together and then after the cycle take clomid would it be a good idea? Or could I just take clomid the whole time to combat the decrease in testosterone during and after?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Why do you want to do a cycle of deca ?
    What are your goals?
    Cycle history?
    How long have you been training?
    Stats?

Well I wanted to just take orals like andriol and dianabol but I don't want it to have an effect on my liver, and I like what I have read about deca just not the parts about it screwing up your natural testosterone levels during and after. I did andriol a year ago before I knew anything about steroids , didn't take right dosages, didn't even know that it was andriol until I saw the pictures of it recently.. gave me ED and im just learning now that that is why.. didn't take any anti-estrogens.

someone told me to take testosterone with the deca to even it out a while ago but I don't want to be injecting two different things, I'm not trying to go into competitions for bodybuilding.

Quote Originally Posted by shaunroco View Post
    Well I wanted to just take orals like andriol and dianabol but I don't want it to have an effect on my liver, and I like what I have read about deca just not the parts about it screwing up your natural testosterone levels during and after. I did andriol a year ago before I knew anything about steroids, didn't take right dosages, didn't even know that it was andriol until I saw the pictures of it recently.. gave me ED and im just learning now that that is why.. didn't take any anti-estrogens.
    Using deca alone is not recommend and can cause huge problems in many areas, i would of researched abit more before doing the planned cycle and its a valuable tool to have when knowledge is low.