matt9 is offline Junior Member

first cycle help

I have been lifting on and off for 4 years or so and have mainly been lifting for a semi-pro football team I play for, so mainly for overall size and strength. Recently I have decided that I want to try to compete as a bodybuilder. I have used prohoromones such as 1-AD, Superdrol, Testanate 50. I'd like to take it to the next level to see what I can do. Right now I'm taking a break from lifting to recover cause I've been lifting heavy for 4 1/2 months straight 5 days a week.
    Height- 5'11"
    weight- 200
    body fat- approx 15 %

Any suggestions?
    thanks

iagainsti is offline Associate Member
    How old are you ? Nothing beats a good test only cycle for good strength and thick muscle growth, especially for a 1st cycle. 500mg/wk test-c or test-e. Did you run a pct on your PH cycles ?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Whats your age?

yeah i ran a pct for the prohoromones... usually 6 oxo
    im 23

lookin for a relatively cheaper cycle and not a very strong cycle
    of course stronger than prohoromones though
    thanks

500 mg of a long estered test will do the trick. The 6-oxo wont be strong enough for a test pct however.

of course I want to put on mass right now cause the comp I'm thinking about entering isnt until this time next year.
    What does anyone think of the deca and Dianabol cycle? I heard its a pretty good beginner stack but like I said... I'm still pretty new at the steroid thing. Also... I know a few guys that are on them but none of them ever want to say anything about it and thats understandable... I just wish I could find out the things I need to know.
    give me an example of a long estered test...
    test eth?
    test cyp?
    thanks

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~