f_5021 is offline New Member

How do I find a doctor who I can work with? (seattle, wa)

Hi, I've searched for 30 minutes and not found a thread on this, so I'm posting. How does someone find a doctor who is steroid /HRT-friendly? I've never done a cycle before and am not looking to buy anything outside of pharmacies -- I'm thinking about being more aggressive within the medical system only. If someone wants to find a doctor who will help be aggressive with this, what do you even search for? Thanks for the newbie help.

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    Have you tried google? Or even the phone book?

Google Search " Hormone Replacement Therapy" Seattle

Hadn't meant the question to sound quite so dumb. What about finding someone who's cool with being more aggressive, for training/size/athletic purposes.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    search "Hormone Replacement Therapy" Seattle cool aggressive

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Sorry I couldn't resist. Finding the right doctor is basically a matter of trial and error, if you don't know someone in your area there isn't much others can do to help. There is no secret list of cool doctors or anything like that. Try one, if you don't get the results you want try a different one until you do.

Well, I tried the search you suggested. Strangely enough, it didn't come up with much.

Psylence is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    Sorry I couldn't resist. Finding the right doctor is basically a matter of trial and error, if you don't know someone in your area there isn't much others can do to help. There is no secret list of cool doctors or anything like that. Try one, if you don't get the results you want try a different one until you do.