skizzy71184 is offline New Member

sore, swollen throat

Yea i just started a 8 week cycle of Fina injectable (tren ) and i have been experiencing a very very sore swollen throat and glands.. Are there such side effects from this that causes such a thing? i inject every wednesdayt andd sunday.. is this too much for a beginner?

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    what does a or e?
    cycle hist?
    age ?
    weight?

Yes tren can and will do that to you. Some people have a worse reaction then others

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Is this your first cycle?
    How long have you been training?
    What are your stats?
    Am i right in thinking your just taking tren ?
    Do you get the swollen throat when you inject or all the time?

I am 6 ft 175 lbs.. ive been training for about 2 years now.. been hitting it pretty hard for the last 6 months.. IM taking tren A.. i have gotten the sore swollen throat off and on.. its not right after i inject.. sometimes a few days after.. and it last a few days.. i went to the doctor and he looked at it.. he told me it was strep throat but didnt actually do a test to check it because i guess strep has been going around.. i never mentioned anything about me taking anything.. im going back today to have him take a look at it..

i am 23 years old.. i last injected sunday.. my sore throat started again yesterday during the day which was tuesday.. last weekend i had it really bad and could barely even swallow... i had white puss on the back of my throat... thats whats making me believe it might be strep.. i guess i will find out today when i go to the dr.. should i mention anything to him about me taking this? i have takin 3 weeks worth.. thats really the only problems ive had except for maybe a few night sweats

Blog Entries
    OK. This is the deal. Stop taking the tren and start pct.