Tman357 is offline New Member

New guy with a question..

All right, first of all let me just say that I feel a little intimidated asking these questions here. After reading some of your posts it's very obvious that you guys know your stuff!! But I figure if you think my questions are dumb and give me a little flaming worst things have happened

I've never used steroids before and got some Deca (300MG 10ML) that I want to run with but my question is this... How do you go from MG's to CC's?
    Everything I've been reading breaks down the injections weekly by MG's I have syringes that go from 0.5 to 3cc and the writing on the label says
    21G x 1 1/4" But as to how to get 200mg in CC's is a mystery to me.

I also grabbed some Clenbuterol which I'm going to run for three weeks before starting the Deca... The Clen cycle info seems pretty straight forward.

I'm looking to drop a few pounds while adding some muscle at the same time and any advice on cycling or anything else that will help me would be greatly appreciated.

One last thing.. I've read some horror stories about injecting in the ass as far as not hitting a muscle or ending up getting a vein.. Little nervous about this is it really a difficult thing to get done? I mean I figure lots of people do it.

Sorry to sound uninformed but I'm actually reading and looking for all the information I can before putting this stuff in my body.

Thanks for your time..

T

Mbuffguy is offline Banned
    1 the bottle should say how man mg per CC thats how u tell but u should take decca with some sort of test. what are your stats???your looking to lose a few pounds whil gining muscle ?? impossible sorry

Ok, first thank you man it does say it on the bottle...Unfortunately it's in spanish but that's an easier hurdle to clear than having to guess at it.
    But if there's any spanish speaking members willing to lend a hand with the translation it says.. " Caballos: 0.5-1.5mL cada 3 a 4 semanas"