Thread: Clen

surfwrv32 is offline New Member

Clen

Hello all. I started taking clen yesterday and I have a question. This is my first time taking it(I always took ephedrine) and i notice that my hands are shaking. I know this is a normal side effect but is it normal to not feel any energy from it?

BTW.. I took 60mcg yesterday and will be doing the same today split over 2 doses.

Thanks for all your help!

FirstTimeRage is offline Associate Member
    yes that is normal.

so are muscle cramps, migranes, and sweating.

FirstTimeRage is offline Associate Member
    and increased HR, Blood pressure, for me i even get tired, not much energy at all.

abbot138 is offline Anabolic Member
    I feel like im bouncing off the freakin walls when I take it.

teufelhundenjwa is offline Associate Member
    For me energy comes and goes. At times during the day I feel lethargic. Other times I'm my energy levels are off the chart.

Thanks for the quick replies. I'm the same as you FirstTimeRage, I take it and i shake but I feel like I could easily lay down and take a nap!

I did get a headache yesterday. Is that an on-going thing or does your body get used to it and they subside?

XLCanadian is offline Associate Member
    they come and go

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    you'll get used to it after a while, make sure to ramp up slow or the sides will get really bad really quick

how are you running it, write out your cycle

I was thinking as follows:

Week 1: 60mcg
    Week 2: 80mcg
    Week 3: 100mcg(With Benadryl)
    Week 4: 100-120mcg
    Week 5: 100-60mcg slowly cutting the dosage to 0

These are rough dosages as I am waiting to see how I respond to the sides. As of now I am only taking 60mcg /day split into 2 doses and I am shaking pretty good! I mean it's tolerable but noticable. Also, I have been getting headaches on/off.

Let me know what you think