franklin is offline Junior Member

Good Tren Dosage

I'm planning on starting the 5th cycle of my 35-year life within days. I'm 6'3" 220lbs 10%bf.

I'm thinking of going 16 weeks on 750mgs of Test E/wk and 600 mgs of Tren E/wk. I plan to front-load Obviously I have PCT taken care of, too.

My question is whether this might be too much Tren for an old-timer such as myself. I'm wondering both about the length of the Tren component as well as the dosage. This is most likely to be either the last or the next-to-last cycle I ever do.

Any thoughts?

IronMonkey is offline Junior Member
    I've never used the long ester before, but I've heard from many that 400mg/wk is plenty...

flex_w is offline Associate Member
    I have used Tren Ace at 600mg for 12 weeks before. i loved it

my Next Cycle is Simular to yours. i will start it in 3weeks

750mg Sus250
    500mg Tren E

im planning to Frontload Both n maby Run Tren e at 750mg myself. I never cop sides from tren so i might aswell see how it goes.

but i rekon 10 weeks of tren is more then enuff n 500mg should be sufficiant

IronMonkey is offline Junior Member
    Everyone's different, and every person's body will respond to such doses differently. Franklin, what's your Trenbolone cycle history?

Raw Deal is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by franklin View Post
    I'm planning on starting the 5th cycle of my 35-year life within days. I'm 6'3" 220lbs 10%bf.

I'm thinking of going 16 weeks on 750mgs of Test E/wk and 600 mgs of Tren E/wk. I plan to front-load Obviously I have PCT taken care of, too.

My question is whether this might be too much Tren for an old-timer such as myself. I'm wondering both about the length of the Tren component as well as the dosage. This is most likely to be either the last or the next-to-last cycle I ever do.

Any thoughts?