Myers99 is offline New Member

can a small cycle be a good one?

I'm 23 6'3 220 lbs. really lean and have been training for several years looking to get up to 250 and improve in strength, i've never used steroids before but decided to split on 500 mg of test prop and test enth and another 500mg of masterone with a friend

My question is should i get more gear or can i get a decent cycle out of this for a first timer?

i was told i could run 50mg of test a week for 10 weeks then start masteron 5 weeks after starting the test taking it at 50mg twice a week.

thoughts on anything would be appreciated, thanks.

NATE0406 is offline Anabolic Member
    bro i dont really understand what you are saying here. 50mgs of test will not do ANYTHING for you. hell you produce more than that naturally a week. also mast wont do anything for you at 100mgs a week. need to do more research bro. for a first cylce you should be looking at 500mgs/week for 10-12 weeks.

sorry i meant 250mg not 50mg...
    i was told i could run 250mg of test a week for 10 weeks then start masteron 5 weeks after starting the test taking it at 250mg twice a week.

but 250mgs a week isnt enough is it?

okay that makes more sense. yes 250mgs is enough. you will see some good gains for your first cycle. now as far as the mast goes i would just leave that out for now. go with the test on your first cylce. what do you have planned for pct??

also you do know that prop should be injected at least eod???

its Testoviron , am i better off injecting it every other day? I know that prop needs to be injected every three days at the latest but with what little i have i was told to inject once a week...

masteron was suggested to help keep gains from the test i wanted to do deca or EQ but i wouldnt want it to show up on a drug test.

Quote Originally Posted by Myers99 View Post