DS21 is offline Member

25 yrs old to young for HGH???

I was thinking about using hgh, but believe I read that you should wait till you are around 30 to take it, is this correct?

Is 1iu a day enough?

Thanks,

jstraw428 is offline Anabolic Member
    A waste

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    1iu is not enough for anything. The reason is it would shut your natural gh production so there would really be no point at that low a dose at your age. If you did more say 4iu's you could get some good results but you have to stay on that stuff for atleast 6 months which is not cheap to say the least.

DS21 is offline Member
    So 4iu is better, but what about the age. Is 25 to young, or does age not matter?

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Im no expert on what age to start. I personally wouldnt use it until im about 35 when the natural levels start to really drop off. Thats just me though some use it much younger that that.

NATE0406 is offline Anabolic Member
    no your not too young. and yes you should take 4 ius a day 5days a week for at least 6 months.

DS21 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by NATE0406 View Post
    no your not too young. and yes you should take 4 ius a day 5days a week for at least 6 months.

Is mon-fri okay?

Would 3iu be okay or is 4iu the minimum/standard?

Thanks again

yes mon-fri is fine. you really need to go with 4ius.

DS21 is offline Member

I appreciate the info, Thanks!

DS21 is offline Member

I wanted to check before I buy it if I should use it the way it is stated in the profile section 2x a day everyother day? It said I should use .028/kg of my weigth (235lbs) 2x a day, which I believe is 2 inj of 3iu eod. This way I would use 42iu every two weeks and your way is 40iu every two weeks.

Just wanted to see if there would be a differents in gains or which one would give better gains?

Thanks,