Thread: info needed

!!!ZeuS!!! is offline Junior Member

info needed

i've just got some sust 250 what i'm wondering is 1/ where do i store it? 2/is there a best time to inject it? 3/what size needles do i need? sorry if there stupid questions it's my first time and i've got no one to talk to thanks

THE PUMP is offline Member
    how long you training bro whats you stats? age,weight,bf, ect

ZEUS3 is offline Associate Member
    how much gear you got? stats ,and how long will you be running cycle? may need some deca also.

jstraw428 is offline Anabolic Member
    i think you need to do a lot more research....It is already apparant, that you do not know a whole lot about what you are getting ready to do (AAS)... I also see that you are from Austrailia, and i heard it is very hard to get PCT drugs there.......Do you have a PCT planned out....Stick around this site for a while, and you will learn all you need to know.....But until then, PLEASE HOLD OFF ON THE AAS>>>>

My details are 178cm 82kg i'm 29 years young my bf is around 13 i've been trainning for about 3-4 years had 8 months off due to shitty personal reasons put on 40kgs of fat so i went from 70 to 110kg i have spent the last 8 to 12 months training my ass off i've lost all the fat i've put on but kept the size i was (it's not massive but i feel good about it) i'm looking at a 10-12 week begginers course of sust 250 250mg every 4-5 days my end of cycle treatment i'm taking Nolvadex (its the only one i can get my hads on at the moment) i've been looking at a shit load of info about what to do but can't find any to answer the silly questions so any help is GREATLY appreciated thanks guys

joe2009 is offline Associate Member
    i always thought deca wassnt recomended for a first cycle zeus3
    sorry dnt know how to highlight other peoples comments

englandnwest is offline Junior Member