Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help Please

xnotoriousx is offline Anabolic Member

Help Please

Hello, i'm new to juice and a friend of mine has come to me saying he's got "10cc of test and a bottle of deca in pill form Edited for each of us" and that we're going to stack them starting monday... He says we're going to be doing a "little cycle" doing 2cc a week for 5 weeks and that we'll put on about 7-10 lbs of muscle... I've been trying to do my homework on juice for the last day so I don't make a bad mistake and i've got a bad feeling that he doesn't know what the hell he's doing. Anyone that has good knowledge of this type of cycle ( if it even is one) please give your advice. Thank you.

And if it helps with advice. I'm 24 years old, 6'2 190 lbs and have been working out solid for 1 year.

joe2009 is offline Associate Member
    u stil havnt hit your natural peak if u only been training a year, u should hold off the roids for the time being

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    bad bad bad....edit the prices in your post....no prices ever....

Neither of you have enough gear to do a proper cycle....You need to tell your friend he doesn't know what he is doing.

Slow down and do some research this site. It has lots of information. The first place you need to head to is the diet forum...Its more important than the gear itself.

mkcay7979 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by xnotoriousx View Post