matty50 is offline Junior Member

Cycle help. Winstrol? Tren? Both?

5'10'' 215lbs I don't know my bf but if I had to guess I'd say it's in the 20% area.

Last year I did Test 250 and Decca 200 once a week for 10 weeks and got awesome results.

I've gotten a little soft since then, and I decided my next cycle is going to be a cutting cycle. I'm not looking to put on much muscle no more than 15 lbs, but I'd be perfectly fine with as little as 5 lbs. My goal here is to get hard, cut and shed those last few pounds keeping my abs from showing.

So, I just got enough Winstrol to do EOD injections for 5 weeks. I also have some Finaplix that I might convert to injectable Tren , but I've never done that before and I'm a little apprehensive. Regardless, it's an option on the table.

My question:
    Given my goals, and the gear I have available to me, what are your opinions on how I should accomplish this?

I know I'm going to get a lot of "Don't do winny alone, stack it with test" replies, but I'm letting you know flat out right now that I don't want to do that. My options are Winny only, Tren only, or winny/tren stack.

One last thing (sorry this is a long post).
    My training will be 5 days a week. Mon-Fri. (I'll add a day on the weekends when I can find time, but it's rare).
    I'll be doing 45 minutes to an hour of lifting, followed by 30 minutes of cardio varying from elliptical machines to treadmills depending on the day. No cardio on leg day, which I only do every other week.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you,

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    If you came here wanting someone to advocate winny only, tren only, or a winny/tren only stack, you will probably be quite disappointed with most of the responses you receive.

Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    Welcome.