Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need Help ASAP!

hardknox is offline New Member

Need Help ASAP!

Ok guys I just found this website and I need some serious advice. I am 19 years old right now, 20 in August, and I any really trying to gain weight and add some muscle. I have been lifting on and off for a few years now and I even got a whole weight training system, you know bench press free weights and all, last year and it's been great.

Now here's the thing... I am a pretty skinny kid, 6 foot tall and about 140lbs. Anyhow my problem is that I can get definition and firmness with no problem anywhere after lifting for a few weeks and I am in good shape but I want to get bigger. My arms are pretty skinny, up near my biceps, and I would really like to work on that area the most. I would also like to target my calfs and maybe my thighs.

Any advice on some workout routines would be more than great, I've been trying to find one that works forever and I really don't understand the whole workout process. I don't know what days to lift what and I need some help understanding all this.

I am considering taking some steroids to bulk up but I don't know what to use. I eat like a horse and eat anything I can get my hands on, 11:15 at night here and I just finished some General Tsao's Chicken!... and I'm still hungry.

So all in all I need a new workout routine with some detailed info and some information on what steroids I should try out... and where I should start looking as well! I'd appreciate the help alot guys, thanks!

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    You are not ready and to young for steroids .

The best advise for you will be to go to the diet form and lean how to eat to grow. Also take a look into training and make sure you are working out the way you need to in order to make gains.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"