Sies... is offline New Member

Should I or should I not???

Hi, I'm 20 years old and weighing 165 pound. I have been training for 2 years now and I'm loving it. I have always been on natural supplements but I'm thinking of going on steroids now. I am struggling to add mass and get stronger. I'm thinking of using d-bol, deca300 and nolvadex . I just want to use it for 1 cycle to get a boost, and maybe after this ill consider using again. I just want to know (1) if I'm a bit to young to be using??? and (2) if 1 cycle can really be that bad for you (with regards to side affects) if you use it right???

Any advice would be welcome... Thanx

GT2
    GT2 is offline Senior Member
    training 2 years and only 165 pounds? surely your diet sucks.
    go consult the diet forums, and always remember one thing....
    "IF YOU WANNA BE BIG, YOU GOTTA EAT BIG!"

so for the time being, forget about juicing because the gains you will make could have been made naturally with proper diet.
    save your money, invest it in FOOD, and you will see results!

the thing is im 1.90 meters tall. I struggle to gain weight no matter what i eat. I am on a high protein and carb diet at the moment. I just want to know if im to young and if there are side affects even after just 1 cycle??? Every 1 has to start somewhere even at 165 pounds...

floridaboy07 is offline Associate Member