question for the tren lovers?

is tren e as affective as tren a?
    also would it be straight to run tren a with test e.

iagainsti is offline Associate Member
    I have never tried tren yet. Per Dave Palumbo the biggest advocate of tren, has stated that Tren-a is far more effective then the longer ester. Because tren-a reqs a dosing schedule of ed or eod its much easier to run test-p with it. Also the prop would kick in alot sooner instead of limping into your bloodstream like test-e would. Again Im not an expert with tren so take this info as hearsay.

ironmuscle51 is offline New Member
    I like Tren A works faster in my opinion and Tren E cost more and for what a longer half life. I would stick with Tren A i have always had great gains!

yankeefan is offline Junior Member

tren to kick in?

it is said everywhere that the Tes will kick in 3-4 weeks, but how long does the Tren A take to kick in, and feel it...i would think with a 100mg eod dosage it should be fast? any thoughts?

jc95605 is offline Senior Member
    Also how long does it take for tren e kick in? Test E takes about 4 wks give or take, but you always hear that tren kicks in right away and kicks your ass.......so just asking.

getbig32 is offline Associate Member
    same as test e. it has the same ester on it.

Thats what i thought but i wasn't 100% positive. Thanks

so, how long from the time you pin the Tren , to feel the fx....

bump

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by yankeefan View Post
    so, how long from the time you pin the Tren, to feel the fx....
    Wasn't that just mentioned in post #6 and whats the point in bumping after 30 secs LOL.
    http://www.steroid.com/Trenbolone-Enanthate.new.php

Footballer2 is offline Associate Member