firestorm1 is offline New Member

help with first cycle

hi guys im really new to all this steroids etc.... im 18 yrs old, weigh 10.5 stone, and im 5ft 9.. i want to put on muscle mass nd want it too look ripped not just chunky etc... im looking to put on some weight too.. 2 stone or so... im wonderin what to use for my first cycle? and im trying to avoid using injections just yet... i would apreciate some help ..

MojoNoir is offline Junior Member
    Has anyone discussed with you the risk of your growth plates fusing early and stunting your growth? At 5'9" you may have several inches yet to grow - Which AAS use right now could jeopardize.

Just a precautionary thought.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    18 is way too young to get on juice. Trust us and wait, for now you need to learn about all of the risks of steroids .

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by firestorm1 View Post
    hi guys im really new to all this steroids etc.... im 18 yrs old, weigh 10.5 stone, and im 5ft 9.. i want to put on muscle mass nd want it too look ripped not just chunky etc... im looking to put on some weight too.. 2 stone or so... im wonderin what to use for my first cycle? and im trying to avoid using injections just yet... i would apreciate some help ..
    Welcome. So how long have you been weight training then mate?

a few months now... and i dont ever see any changes... i respect what your saying guys but i aint grown for lk 3 years so dont think i will anymore... and i am going on steroids so i would rather your advice than telling me not to take them please... Help

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    so i would rather your advice than telling me not to take them please... Help