emem is offline New Member

below injection spot inflamed

this is my first time posting so sorry if i say anything that i souldn't. ive recentely started a cycle of deca and tes. i hav used deca b4 but not tes. i used a 20gauge to draw and changed to another 20gauge to inject. i injected my delt monday around 5pm (new york time) 100cc of both in the same syringe. a day later it became sore which i expected. now today i hav a red mark about 2 inches in diameter below my injection spot. and the whole muscle is sore and it is hot to the touch. im jus wonder if this is normal or i did anything wrong since the redness is less on my delt and more on the top on my tricep i injected my delt toward that back of the muscle. i hav read other threads which were helpful but i thought i sould ask myself, so sorry if i hav asked a question that has been asked a billion times. my buddy i got my gear from is away so i cant talk to him about it, and there is noone else that i can ask. any input is very much appreciated.

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Jesus christ your hard, 20g, f*ck that, no wonder it hurts.

Dukkit is offline Vitamin Enhanced Sociopathic Post Whore
    that happens alot to me when i inject in my delts. the redness and swelling isnt on the injection spot. it goes down to my bicep pretty much. it always goes away after about a week. you should be fine. just keep an eye on it.

and a 20 gauge pin?? ouch. i use 25g to stick myself.

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    Yeah thats normal... esp for a virgin muscle also... same thing happened to me when i first shot my delt and tri.... it will go down just but some heat/ice on it and it will feel better...

and same as above.. i use a 25g to shoot, a 20g... damn ouch!

TJM7275 is offline Banned
    100cc's... are you serious

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    wow i didnt even see that!

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member