mikeymike67 is offline New Member

new..need adv.on e.and prop.

HI,new to forum.I'm 40 been training for 15yrs wt.194 6' I did a cycle of test e. about 2.5 months ago and responded well.I've got test e and prop.plus deca on hand.my question is..what should I do first e or prop. and how much.very grateful for any help.

need help test e and prop.

Hi,I'm a new mem.I'm 40 wt. 195 6' I did a cycle of e 2.5 months ago.I've got prop. and e on hand and also deca .question is what one should i do first? e or prop. and how much?and how long after should i do the other.Oh and I've been training for 15 yrs and the e 2.5 months ago was my first cycle ever.very grateful for any advice.

bmit is offline Member
    have you read the steroid profiles for prop, e, and deca . have you looked up newbie cycles? have you read the stickies, have you looked at the educational forum? do this first and then come back

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    threads merged

bodybuilder1107 is offline Senior Member
    prop to kickastart wk1-4 and test e wk1-12

MR_T is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mikeymike67 View Post
    HI,new to forum.I'm 40 been training for 15yrs wt.194 6' I did a cycle of test e. about 2.5 months ago and responded well.I've got test e and prop.plus deca on hand.my question is..what should I do first e or prop. and how much.very grateful for any help.
    usually the rule of thumb is to wait time on gear + pct time, before you start another cycle.. I'd wait a few more weeks also what are your goals, would this be a bulking/cutting cycle? and what does your diet look like

yeah good diet or nothin really

Quote Originally Posted by MR_T View Post
    usually the rule of thumb is to wait time on gear + pct time, before you start another cycle.. I'd wait a few more weeks also what are your goals, would this be a bulking/cutting cycle? and what does your diet look like