Thread: Newbie question

cipher is offline New Member

Newbie question

Hello all,

I have been stalking on this forum for quite a while. I never did have anything to contribute so I never said much before. But I am hoping eventually I can gain enough knowledge to help someone out

Anyway, I have never been on AAS before and this is my first cycle. and I dont intend to bulk up a lot. I have been working out for almost 3 years and I am pretty aware of my fitness levels and my diet is pretty sorted out as well.

I have trained with weights for over 3 years now but I have been a little bit lazy with my cardio workouts. I dont remember ever doing cardio for more than once a week. My diet is extremely low on fat but honestly speaking come weekend i end up cheating because my mates force me to eat crap outside like doner kebabs and I know they are unhealthy but heck they do taste good so I tended to give in. Thankfully though I dont drink alcohol and neither do I smoke. But I am addicted to pepsi and coke and I have done my best to ween off of them but still cant help myself having a coke once in 2 weeks.

The problem now is, I have to lose my body fat real fast. I play rugby for a local club here and I have been asked to tryout for a bigger club for the leagues in the middle of August. I heard that coaches tend to select dudes who are better built.

I have been reading up on AAS for quite a few months now but I haven't actually gone ahead with ordering any. I am interested in trying out a short cutting cycle and while I have my stack planned, I am not quite sure if its all right and I figured I might be better off getting some advice.

I am a little apprehensive of needles and I would like to stick to an Oral cycle for now and keep it really short as well. I don't have a liver donor standing by.

25mg Primobolan tabs every day
    40mg D-bol tabs every day
    20mg Winstrol tabs every day

for four weeks.