jm21 is offline Associate Member

First cycle Advice

Im 24 years old been training for bout 4 years got to a good size natrualy till bout 9 months ago got a hernia just recoverd from that and started training 2-3 weeks ago. Im a student so took on a job at the post office walking 8-9 miles every morn so some advice on eating habbits while on a course will help. Training chest,tri's Back bi's etc etc. Was thinking of doing a course of sustanon and deca 12 weeks 1ml sus 2 ml deca weekly. Ive been told to take tamoxifen during the course. And i need to know what else i should be taken ie anti estrogens and or pct Or if this isnt a good course to start of with? Cheers any advice will be greatly appreciated.

JM

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by jm21 View Post
    Im 24 years old been training for bout 4 years got to a good size natrualy till bout 9 months ago got a hernia just recoverd from that and started training 2-3 weeks ago. Im a student so took on a job at the post office walking 8-9 miles every morn so some advice on eating habbits while on a course will help. Training chest,tri's Back bi's etc etc. Was thinking of doing a course of sustanon and deca 12 weeks 1ml sus 2 ml deca weekly. Ive been told to take tamoxifen during the course. And i need to know what else i should be taken ie anti estrogens and or pct Or if this isnt a good course to start of with? Cheers any advice will be greatly appreciated.

JM
    You need to do a lot more research.
    Firstly you should always stick with one compound for a 1st cycle IE test.
    Second, test would always be run at a higher dose than the deca.
    So youv'e made some good gains naturally over the last 4 years, what are your stats now?

harrydunn69 is offline New Member
    there are tons of threads on what would be best for you and what you need to do for pct, etc. just do a search and look around, lots of good stuff on here