daROCK1 is offline New Member

Exclamation FIRST Cycle advice, help please

Hope your all doing well.. Love the site, have read a lot of the threads and believe I am ready to start the first cycle, but I still have some questions, as there is so much information. My current stats are I am a 23 year old male
    Ht: 5'9"
    Wt: 180
    I have been training for about 9 years, playing sports, constantly lifting, and recently got done playing college football. Since the season I have lost close to 10 lbs of unwanted football weight but I still would like a cutting cycle to help push me to where I desire.
    After researching a lot of the aas out there (alot!) and ones I could possibly get, I have come to what I believe is correct.
    I would like to take a winny with clen to get ultimately cut-up.
    ?**From reading the "mudMans" thread he believes taking an anti-estrogen pre-cycle, is that true on all forms, but since I believe my cycle will be somewhat lighter is that not needed?
    ?** My Biggest questions are about Winny. After reading its description, I believe it is exactly what I want to take, but from a lot of threads people always stack it with a test or other andro supp because ""As with 99% of steroids , however, it´s important to note that suppression of your natural hormonal levels will occur (though perhaps not to the extent that it will with many other steroids).(10) As with running virtually any compound, testosterone supplementation (i.e. running test in a cycle containing Winstrol ) is warranted to avoid possible sexual dysfunction."" ..Can I only run WInstrol with Clen and be okay? I read one member doing this and not reporting any problems?
    ?** Also, for PCT, since I am only going to be running these two for a short time do I need anything more than Nolvadex ,... such as supplementing clomid with it?

This is what I would like to try:
    Winny:
    Week 1= 25mg/day
    Week 2,3,4,5= 30 mg/ day
    Week 7, 8= 40 mg/day
    Week 9= 30 mg/ day