prosser is offline New Member

dianabol please help

hi people im new to this so go easy. right im starting to weight train and i dont like injections so what do you suggest. i have bought 200 dianabol for EDITED they are called pink stars so im told/ what should i do how much should i take. to be honest anyadvice would be good . thank you for reading

Ernst is offline Borderline Personality
    Stats?

testa dura is offline Banned
    your wasting your time if you dont want to inject,,,,,,,
    its all about testosterone .....not d bol.....

my stats are 5.8 12.9 stone 44 chest 16 inch biecepts waste 32/33inches. neck 16.5 inches

Sorry, your stats, not your measurements. Age, height, weight, bf%, perhaps training experience?

33 years old 5.8 height weight about 12.10stone bmi is 28 i used to train 7 days a week now only 3 family commitments.

I'm trying not to be a jerk, could you please just tell me straight, what is your bf% looking like? How many years have you been training? Measurements and bmi are great, but I can't really picture that. If your bf% is 15+ conventional wisdom would recommend a diet and exercise program geared towards cutting b4 adding anything like test or dbol . I understand if you're a family man it can leave little time for the gym; at least try to invest in some dumbbells, or a bench or something for the home. Only working out at all for 3 days, you'd probably see more satisfying results with a better workout plan/diet than just throwing dbol at the problem.

dragonfinger is offline New Member